Ashely photo

Ashley Nicole Beene, MFA

Grants Facilitator
 
2258G Geology
Telephone: (951) 827-5103
Email: ashley.beene@ucr.edu
Estela square

Estela Gavosto, PhD

Special Advisor to the Dean of CNAS in STEM Initiatives
 
Telephone: (951) 827-5103
Email: estela.gavosto@ucr.edu
Dawn square

Dawn Loyola, EdD

Director of Graduate Student Advising
Student Services Advisor
 
 
Batchelor Hall 1140
Telephone: (951) 827-4116
Email: dawn.loyola@ucr.edu
Laura Zoom square

Laura McGeehan, PhD

CUSP Executive Administrator
Director, Academic Preparation, Recruitment & Outreach
Graduate Division
 
University Office Building 134
Telephone: (951) 827-6124
Email: laura.mcgeehan@ucr.edu
Kathy square 2020

Kathy Redd

Director CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center and Enrollment Management Center for CNAS
Student Services Advisor
 
Batchelor Hall 1140
Telephone: (951) 827-5621
Email: kathy.redd@ucr.edu
Francey big square

Francey Sladek, PhD

CUSP Program Director
Professor of Cell Biology & Toxicologist
Department of Molecular, Cell & Systems Biology
 
4140 MRB
Telephone: (951) 827-2264
Email: Frances.Sladek@ucr.edu

 

Julio Sosa

Julio Sosa, MBA

Graduate Student Services Advisor
 
Batchelor Hall 1140
Telephone: (951) 827-7378
Email: Julio.Sosa@ucr.edu
Let us help you with your search