We're here to help! 

From Registration to Dissertation, the CNAS Graduate Student Affairs Center is here for you! We work closely with applicants to provide information on the graduate programs, disseminate policies, and application processes.

After admission, graduate students continue to work with the staff to ensure they are progressing in their respective programs and meeting all deadlines set forth by the university and programs. We facilitate your experience every step of the way. 

Please find your program below to be directed to your graduate advisor!

2021 john
John Herring Jr
Graduate Student Services Advisor
 

Phone: (951) 827-2441

Email: john.herring@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Programs: 
dawn 2019
Dawn Loyola, Ed.D.
Director of Graduate Student Advising
 

Phone: (951) 827-4116

Email: dawn.loyola@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Programs: 
2020-kathy
Kathy Redd
Director-CNAS GSAC and EMC
 

Phone: (951) 827-5621

Email: kathy.redd@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

kathy lv 2021
Katherine L Van Horn
Graduate Student Services Advisor
 

Phone: (951) 827-4716

Email: katherine.vanhorn@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Programs: 
Nikita M
Nikita McWells
Graduate Student Services Advisor
 

Phone: (951) 827-6746

Email: nikita.mcwells@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Programs: 
Fidel Rivas
Fidel Rivas
Graduate Student Services Advisor
 

Phone: (951) 827-5688

Email: fidel.rivas@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Programs: 
Marlene Garcia
Marlene Garcia
Graduate Student Services Advisor
 

Phone: (951) 827-4429

Email: marlene.garcia@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Programs: 
Fidel Rivas
Brenda Cuevas
Graduate Student Services Advisor
 

Phone: (951) 827-7378

Email: brenda.cuevas@ucr.edu

Schedule a Meeting

Programs: 

Contact Us

Please feel free to stop by our office at 1140 Batchelor Hall.

  • Mon-Fri: 9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. and 1:00 p.m.-4:00 p.m.

You can also contact your Student Services Advisor with any questions or concerns.

Toll-Free: 800-735-0717

Fax: 951-827-5517

We are also on Instagram and Facebook! Find us @cnas.grad!

 

Need help with enrolling in CNAS undergraduate classes? 

Please visit the Enrollment Management Center for CNAS (EMC).

Let us help you with your search